Thursday, April 10, 2014

Schedule of World Cup 2014 Brazil

Schedule of World Cup 2014 Brazil
HERE'S the schedule of the World Cup 2014 Brazil – group phase, 16 large, big 8, quarter finals, semi finals and final.

Schedule of matches of FIFA World Cup 2014 20th announced earlier in Zurich on 20 October 2011. There are 64 matches that will be competed, scattered in 12 cities.

Sao Paulo has become a respectable opening action takes place, the Opening Match, on 12 June 2014. While Rio de Janeiro was chosen as the location for the deciding final of soccer's most prestigious tournament in the world.

Who will be the 2014 World Cup champions? Read for the prediction of the winner in Brazil here.

Thirty two (32) national team has qualified among others

Conmebol: Brazil (host), Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Ecuador and Cameroon.
AFC: Australia, Japanes, Iran, South Korea
Concacaf: USA, CostaRicha, Mexico, and Honduras
(CAF): Nigeria, Côte d'Ivoire, Ghana, Algeria and Uruguay.
Europe (UEFA): Belanda, Italy, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland, Russia, Bosnia, Croatia, United Kingdom, Spain, France, Portugal and Greece
The team entered the final round of the 2010 WORLD CUP, but failed this year was North Korea, South Africa, New Zealand, Paraguay, Serbia, Denmark, Slovakia, and Slovenia.

Final determination of drawing pots and schedule the group phase matches will be held at Costa do Sauípe Resort, Mata de São João in Bahia on 6 December 2013, around 23: 00 pm.

Thirty-two national team will be divided into four pots. For pot 1 consists of host Brazil and seven best national team according to FIFA rankings last October. Seven countries including Spain, Germany, Argentina, Colombia, Uruguay, Belgium and Switzerland. While the other pot was determined based on geography and other criteria.

DOWNLOAD Schedule of World Cup 2014 Brazil in Here

Ditulis Oleh : Afif Saifuddin // 12:28 PM

4 komentar :

Post a Comment